Independent guideNot Springbok's own site · 18+ only

Monday 12 October 2026 · New Games tab read 9 Oct 2026

Reel Gazette

New releases at Springbok Casino · dated, specced, sourced

Claim R11,500

18+ · T&Cs apply

Release notes

The Elemental Adventures slot: Wild Scatters and symbols that morph

Elemental Adventures is a slot on 5 reels with 10 paylines that reached Springbok's lobby on Wednesday 25 March 2026. The lobby tile rates it medium volatility, and its one listed feature is a free-games round started by Wild Scatters, with symbols that morph while it runs.

Play Elemental Adventures at SpringbokRelease card

18+ · Tap copies the welcome coupon SPRINGBOK100; redeem it before you deposit.

Elemental Adventures official game card

Release card

Elemental Adventures

Status
New Games tab, no. 13 of 18 Lobby
Lobby date
Wednesday 25 March 2026 Lobby
Lobby tabs
Slots, New Games (on 9 Oct 2026; tabs rotate)
Lobby label
RTG
Reels
5 reels Lobby
Lines / ways
10 paylines Lobby
Volatility
Medium Lobby
RTP
Not on file
Top award
50,000x per line Springbok says

Features

  • 8 free games on 3+ Wild Scatters, with morphing symbols Lobby

Read 9 October 2026 from the lobby and Springbok's preview. Lobby = shown in the live lobby; Springbok says = Springbok's own figure.

Elemental Adventures in brief

Springbok's preview presents Elemental Adventures as a light-hearted game built on nature's forces. Under the theme the layout is plain: 5 reels and 10 paylines, with a single feature doing most of the work.

The tile gives no row count, so the release card shows the reels alone rather than guess the shape. It is one of the older titles still in the New Games tab, at number 13 of 18 when we read it on 9 October 2026; titles that age further slide off that list into the ordinary Slots tab.

Wild Scatters and the free-games round

The tile describes the feature as 8 free games on 3+ Wild Scatters, with morphing symbols. A Wild Scatter does two jobs. As a wild it can stand in to complete a line win; as a scatter it counts wherever it lands, so the trigger has nothing to do with the paylines.

From trigger to payout, as the tile describes it

  1. Land enough Wild Scatters anywhere on the reels in a single spin; the tile's line gives the number.
  2. The free-games round starts with the count of games quoted in that line.
  3. During the round some symbols morph into others on the reels.
  4. The round ends once the last free game has been played.

The tile does not mention a retrigger, so we do not assume one.

Morphing symbols: what is known

"Morphing" is the tile's word and the vaguest part of the spec. In general use it means symbols that change into other symbols during the feature, which can complete a line that was one symbol short.

Our register, built from the tile and Springbok's review, does not say which symbols morph, what they turn into or how often it happens. We would rather leave that blank than invent a rule; the in-game help screen is where to read it.

Reading a per-line top win

Springbok's review gives a top win of 50,000x per line. The word that matters is line. Your stake is split across 10 paylines, so each line carries only part of what you put on a spin. With every line in play and the stake split evenly, the same ceiling works out at 5,000x the total bet: our arithmetic on Springbok's figure, not a number Springbok publishes.

That is why it cannot be set beside Olympus Thunderhold's total-bet ceiling at face value. Releases that quote a per-line figure on a similar number of lines, such as Crimson Castle and Devil's Jackpot, compare more directly:

Side by side: Elemental Adventures, Crimson Castle, Devil's Jackpot
SpecElemental AdventuresCrimson CastleDevil's Jackpot
Release25 Mar 202630 Sep 202625 Feb 2026
Reels5 reels5×33×3
Lines / ways10 paylines10 paylines9 paylines
VolatilityMediumMediumMedium
RTPnot on file95%Sleft out (conflict)
Top award50,000x per lineS50,000x the bet per lineS50,000x per lineS
FeaturesFree games, WildsHold & SpinMultipliers, Wilds

S = Springbok's own figure from its previews or articles; everything else is from the lobby tile, read 9 October 2026.

The extreme end of the paytable

A top win describes the rarest outcome the game can produce, not a result to plan a budget around. What "x bet per line" means walks through the arithmetic in more detail.

Gaps in the published specs

  • RTP. Neither the tile nor our register gives one, so the release card shows none. We do not borrow the figure Springbok quotes for other releases.
  • Rows. The tile gives reels and lines, not the height of the grid.
  • Feature detail. No retrigger rule, no morphing rules and no bet range are on file.

The lobby labels the game RTG, and our register records no other studio credit for it.

Elemental Adventures and the welcome package

As a slot, Elemental Adventures counts toward Springbok's bonus wagering, so the welcome package can be played on it. Coupon SPRINGBOK100 goes into Redeem Coupon before the deposit, not after; wagering is 30x the deposit plus bonus, and each bet stays at or under R100 until the bonus is cleared or forfeited.

Decide on a stop point before you start, bonus or not, and keep to it; our responsible-play page lists free help lines if that gets hard.

Before and after Elemental Adventures

Elemental Adventures followed Bass Baggin' Bounty by two weeks on a Wednesday. The next slot, the single-row classic FAT CA$H, came three weeks later, a longer wait than the two weeks that usually separates Springbok's launches.

  1. FAT CA$H official game art

    FAT CA$H

    New Games #12 · Springbok's preview

  2. Bass Baggin' Bounty11 Mar 2026
  3. Devil's Jackpot25 Feb 2026

Reader questions

When was Elemental Adventures added to Springbok?

The lobby's date for it is Wednesday 25 March 2026.

How do free games work in Elemental Adventures?

Wild Scatters start them; the lobby tile describes the round as 8 free games on 3+ Wild Scatters, with morphing symbols.

What is the RTP of Elemental Adventures?

No RTP is on file: the lobby tile shows none and Springbok's review, as recorded in our register, gives none, so we do not quote one.

What is the maximum win on Elemental Adventures?

Springbok's review gives a top win of 50,000x per line. It is a multiple of the line bet, so it is much smaller measured against your whole stake.

More from the release desk

  • Crimson Castle official game art

    Crimson Castle New

    In the lobby since Wednesday 30 September 2026

    5×3 · 10 lines · medium volatility · Hold & Spin

  • Devil's Jackpot25 Feb 2026

    Devil's Jackpot

    In the lobby since Wednesday 25 February 2026

    3×3 · 9 lines · medium volatility · Multipliers, Wilds

  • Seahorse Surge official game art

    Seahorse Surge

    In the lobby since Wednesday 27 May 2026

    6×4 · 30 lines · medium volatility · Free games, Cascades

Every release on the front-page timeline

Sources

Last checked 9 October 2026. Each link opens the page the figure was read from; we summarise in our own words rather than copy.

  1. Springbok's preview of Elemental Adventures
  2. Springbok Casino lobby
  3. Springbok Casino terms and conditions (wagering, games that count, max bet)
  4. Springbok Casino promotions page
Springbok promotion art: R11,500 welcome bonus

Springbok's welcome package

R11,500 over three deposits

First deposit

100% up to R1,500 on the first deposit

SPRINGBOK100Copy code & claim
Wagering
30x deposit + bonus (T&Cs default)
Max cashout
Not stated
Checked
9 October 2026

Second and third deposits

50% up to R5,000 on each of the second and third deposits (code usable twice)

SPRINGBOK50Copy code & claim
Wagering
30x deposit + bonus (T&Cs default)
Max cashout
Not stated
Checked
9 October 2026

Redeem the coupon in the cashier before you deposit. Wagering is 30x the deposit plus bonus, bets are capped at R100 while it runs, and Springbok's T&Cs count every slot toward it.

Claim the welcome package

No deposit yet?

Free chip

R250 free, no deposit needed

TEST-SPRINGBOKCopy code & claim
Wagering
60x the bonus (R15,000)
Max cashout
R1,250
Checked
9 October 2026

18+ · Figures from Springbok's promotions page, checked 9 October 2026. Springbok's site, Springbok's rules.

Release calendar

October 2026 · release days in gold

Springbok release days in October 2026
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
1234
567891011
121314 Shadow Gods15161718
19202122232425
262728293031
  • 14 October Shadow Gods Springbok says

Earlier

Older releases on the timeline · Lobby dates read 9 Oct 2026; upcoming dates are Springbok's.

R11,500 welcome · code SPRINGBOK100

Play at Springbok